Buy 1, Get 1 Complimentary on our Signature Towel - Use code ST2FOR1 at checkout!
Call
+47 461 70 870
Contact
pia@ecologicnorway.no
Store info

Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm

Directions

Kongens gate 24

0154, Oslo

Norway

Kongens gate 24

0154, Oslo

Norway

Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm

SPOTTED ON
·

SPOTTED ON

·

Take a look at the inspiring people wearing Envelope1976 lately!Annabel Rosendahl (@annabelrosendahl) strolling around wearing the Triangle Cowboy scarf in black.

Darja Barannik (@darjabarannik) rocking the Barca dress and Formentera top while being in Milan for fashion week.  


Ida Tolou (@idatolou) looking flawless in the Famous dress under Copenhagen fashion week. 

Vita Mashadi (@vitamashadi) looking stylish in our Girona blazer and Dietrich pant, on her way to a brunch. 

Jorun Stiansen (@jorunstian) glammed up in our Racing suit for the talk show Kåss til Kvelds.   

Linnea Myhre (@linniiie) on Lindmo talk show rocking the Newton skirt with Jet top in 100% silk.Alphons Amuri (@alphonsamuri) showing us how to style the Nom dress at Copenhagen fashion week, wearing only the overdress as a top. 

Artist Victoria Nadine (@victorianadine) on the Lindmo talk show looking beautiful in our Vice dress, and performing in the Toscana dress.Sophie Sunde Sylte (@sophiess) walking around Oslo looking gorgeous in our Triangle cowboy scarf in cream.  Gine Margrethe (@ginemargrethe) inspires in silver with Rave pants.Marianne Theodorsen (@marianne_theodorsen) going out dressed up in our Newton skirt.  Ada Martini (@adamartini) looking amazing at a photoshoot - wearing the Blondie jacket in cream. Tinashe Williamson (@tinashewilliamson) dressed up in our Jax dress for an award show.  Marion Ravn (@marionravn) promoting her new upcoming album wearing the Erin jacket.