Buy 1, Get 1 Complimentary on our Signature Towel - Use code ST2FOR1 at checkout!
Call
+47 461 70 870
Contact
pia@ecologicnorway.no
Store info

Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm

Directions

Kongens gate 24

0154, Oslo

Norway

Kongens gate 24

0154, Oslo

Norway

Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm

SPOTTED ON
·

SPOTTED ON

·
We've been thrilled to see the creative ways people have been embracing and styling our ENVELOPE1976 pieces. From casual streetwear to elevated evening looks, our brand has become a canvas for individual expression.
The gorgeous Cheyenne Tulsa (@cheyennetulsa) wearing the versatile Wanted knit to the beach as she announces her pregnancy. Also available in white
Darja Barannik (@darjabarannik) looking stunning in Glastonbury dress during her trip to Marbella.
Lada Seletkovic (@lada_seletkovic) looks divine in Cannes wearing the Swing bag. Also available in white.
Annabel Rosendahl (@annabelrosendahl) looking fresh in the streets of Barcelona wearing the two piece Nom dress in snake print. Also available in green ashwhite and black.
The gorgeous Frida Aasen (@frida_aasen) wearing the cool and comfy Alfaz dress in this months issue of ELLE Norway. Also available in black.
Yasin Tatby (@yasintatby) looking sharp in Girona blazer and Dietrich pant for the Norwegian Constitution Day. Also available in black.
Wanda Mashadi (@wandamashadi) is summer-ready in Coachella dress. Also available in black.